www.publish.csiro.au/journals/py

Editorial review panel for the general practice and primary health care conference papers

The Editors acknowledge the essential contribution to the field of primary health care research made by the following people. We greatly appreciate their time and effort in reviewing the papers in this issue, when they were already very busy.

Associate Professor Jon Adams, University of Queensland

Professor Craig Anderson, University of Sydney

Ms Barbara Beacham, Flinders University, SA

Dr Vanessa Beesley, Queensland Institute of Medical Research

Dr Bella Brushin, The University of Melbourne

Ms Teresa Burgess, University of Adelaide

Adjunct Associate Professor Robin Burns, La Trobe University

Dr Janice Chesters, Monash University

Dr Elizabeth Comino, University of New South Wales

Ms Lisa Crossland, James Cook University

Dr Patricia Davidson, Curtin University

Professor Chris Del Mar, Bond University

Ms Lisa Delaney, La Trobe University

Dr Kathryn Dwan, Australian National University

Professor John Dwyer, University of New South Wales

Mr Chris Fox, La Trobe University

Professor Jeffrey Fuller, Flinders University, SA

Dr John Furler, University of Melbourne

Dr Gerard Gill, University of Tasmania Department of Rural Health

Associate Professor Jennene Greenhill, Flinders University, SA

Professor Karen Grimmer-Somers, University of South Australia

Professor Mark Harris, University of New South Wales

Ms Sheila Keene, University of Sydney

Dr Janet Kelly, Flinders University, SA

Associate Professor Amanda Kenny, La Trobe University

Professor Marjan Kljakovic, Australian National University

Dr Angela Kucia, University of South Australia

Mr Sean Lowry, Oueensland Health

Associate Professor Graeme Maguire, James Cook University

Ms Cate Mercer-Grant, Western District Health Service, Victoria

Dr Monika Merkes, La Trobe University

Dr Lucio Naccarella, University of Melbourne

Ms Anna Palagyi, University of New South Wales

Associate Professor David Perkins, Centre of Remote Health University of Sydney

Dr Christine Phillips, Australian National University

Ms Nancy Pierce, Consumer Health Forum, WA

Associate Professor Gawaine Powell Davies, University of New South Wales

Dr Kay Price, University of South Australia

Dr Bruce Rumbold, La Trobe University

Dr George Somers, Monash University

Ms Sam Stott, University of Sydney

Dr Lyn Talbot, La Trobe University

Dr Judy Taylor, University of South Australia

Dr Meredith Temple-Smith, The University of Melbourne

Dr Anne Wilson, University of Adelaide

© La Trobe University 2010 10.1071/PYv16n1_EDpanel 1448-7527/10/010001