

# AUSTRALIAN SOCIETY OF EXPLORATION GEOPHYSICISTS

## Office Bearers

#### **Federal Executive**

President Marina Costelloe President Elect Ted Tyne Past President Andrea Rutley

> Danny Burns Treasurer

**Publications Chair** Danny Burns and Ted Tyne

Megan Nightingale

Andrew Squelch

History Representative Roger Henderson Conference Representative Kim Frankcombe AGC Representative Kim Frankcombe

**Technical Standards** Kim Frankcombe

Secretary

State Branch Representative Marina Pervukhina

**Education Chair** 

Professional Development Marina Pervukhina

Web Chair **David Annetts** 

International Katherine McKenna

Research Foundation Ted Tyne Membership Committee Leslie Atkinson **Promotions Committee** Andrea Rutley Communications Committee Kate Robertson

Young Professionals Network Megan Nightingale and

Jarrod Dunne

### **ASEG Branches**

ACT President: James Goodwin Secretary: Adam Kroll NSW President: Mark Lackie Secretary: Stephanie Kovach Queensland President: Ron Palmer Secretary: James Alderman South Australia, NT President: Kate Robertson Secretary: Mike Hatch

NT Representative: Tania Dhu

Tasmania President: Mark Duffett Secretary: Vacant Victoria President: Seda Rouxel Secretary: Thong Huynh Western Australia President: Heather Tompkins Secretary: Matt Owers

#### **Managing Editors**

Lisa Worrall Preview Exploration Geophysics Mark Lackie

### Committee Chair-People

Technical Standards Tim Keeping International Affairs Nick Direen Research Foundation Phillip Harman Conference Advisory Michael Hatch Honours and Awards Andrew Mutton **ASEG History** Roger Henderson

## Corporate Plus Member

Velseis Pty Ltd Email: info@velseis.com www.velseis.com

# Corporate Members

Archimedes Financial Planning Email: Noll.Moriarty@ArchimedesFinancial.com.au www.archimedesfinancial.com.au

Santos Ltd

Email: Natasha.Hendrick@santos.com

www.santos.com

Southern Geoscience Consultants Email: geophysics@sgc.com.au www.sgc.com.au