

Executive Committee (2017-2018)				
President	Hyoung-Soo Kim	Chair of KSEG Editorial Board	Joongmoo Byun	
Former President	In-Ky Cho	for Jointly Published Journal		
Auditor	Young Keun Jin	"Exploration Geophysics"		
Auditor	Young-June You	Chair of General Affairs Committee	Youngseuk Keehm	
Chief Vice-President	Seho Hwang	Chair of Academic Affairs Committee	Seong Kon Lee	
Vice-President	Jong-Kuk Hong	Chair of Finance Committee	Seokhoon Oh	
Vice-President	Sung Ryul Shin	Chair of Education Committee	Dong-Joo Min	
Vice-President	Heuisoon Lee	Chair of International Collaboration	Myeong-Jong Yi	
Vice-President	Dongwoo Yang	Committee		
Vice-President	Sunjin Park	Chair of Business Committee	Ki-Seog Kim	
Chair of Editorial Board	Soonjee Seol	Chair of Planning Committee	Seong-Jun Cho	
for Korean Journal		Chair of Membership Committee	Tae-Seob Kang	
"Geophysics and		Chair of Geophysical Terminology	Yu-Chul Park	
Geophysical Exploration"		Committee		
		Secretariat	Hye Kyoung Yu	
KSEG Editorial Board for Jointly Published Journal "Exploration Geophysics"				

Joongmoo Byun (jbyun@hanyang.ac.kr, Hanyang University)

- Yoonho Song (song@kigam.re.kr, Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources)
- Tae-Seob Kang (tskang@pknu.ac.kr, Pukyong National University)
- Youngseuk Keehm (keehm@kongju.ac.kr, Kongju National University)
- Dong-Joo Min (spoppy@snu.ac.kr, Seoul National University)
- Gyesoon Park (gyesoon@kigam.re.kr, Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources)
- Yong-Hee Park (aegis@kangwon.ac.kr, Kangwon National University)

Hanyang University) Myeong-Jong Yi (muse@kigam.re.kr, Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources) Hoonyol Lee (hoonyol@kangwon.ac.kr, Kangwon National University) Myung Jin Nam (nmj1203@sejong.ac.kr, Sajang University)

Sejong University) Sukjoon Pyun (pyunsj@inha.ac.kr,

Soon Jee Seol (ssjdoolly@hanyang.ac.kr,

- Inha University)
- Woo Keen Chung (wkchung@hhu.ac.kr, Korea Maritime University)

Corporate Members

Mine Reclamation Corp.	Korea Meteorological Administration	
www.mireco.or.kr	www.kma.go.kr	
National Assembly Library	Korea National Oil Corporation	
www.nanet.go.kr	www.knoc.co.kr	
Korea Gas Corporation	Korea Polar Research Institute	
www.kogas.or.kr	www.kopri.re.kr	
Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources www.kigam.re.kr	Korea Rural Community Corporation www.ekr.or.kr	
Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology		

Korea Institute of Ocean Science & Technology www.kiost.ac

KSEG Business Office

Room 1804, Hanjin Officetel, 31, Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, 34168, Korea tel: +82-42-826-1804, fax: +82-42-826-1809, email: kseg@seg.or.kr, homepage: https://kseg.jams.or.kr