CSIRO Publishing blank image blank image blank image blank imageBooksblank image blank image blank image blank imageJournalsblank image blank image blank image blank imageAbout Usblank image blank image blank image blank imageShopping Cartblank image blank image blank image You are here: Journals > Environmental Chemistry   
Environmental Chemistry
Journal Banner
  Environmental problems - Chemical approaches
blank image Search
blank image blank image
blank image
  Advanced Search

Journal Home
About the Journal
Editorial Structure
Online Early
Current Issue
Just Accepted
All Issues
Special Issues
Research Fronts
Virtual Issues
Sample Issue
For Authors
General Information
Submit Article
Author Instructions
Open Access
For Referees
Referee Guidelines
Review an Article
For Subscribers
Subscription Prices
Customer Service
Library Recommendation

blue arrow e-Alerts
blank image
Subscribe to our Email Alert or RSS feeds for the latest journal papers.

red arrow Submit Article
blank image
Use the online submission system to send us your paper.

red arrow Connect with us
blank image
facebook twitter logo LinkedIn

Editorial Structure

Editorial Board

Meet the Editorial Board



  • Jon Chorover, University of Arizona, USA
  • Peter Croot, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
  • Ralf Ebinghaus, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
  • Montserrat Fillela, University of Geneva, Switzerland
  • Kurunthachalam Kannan, State University of New York at Albany, USA
  • Enzo Lombi, University of South Australia, Australia
  • Min Shao, Peking University, China
  • Jason M. Unrine, University of Kentucky, USA
  • Kevin J. Wilkinson, University of Montreal, Canada
  • Jian Zhen Yu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology


Editorial Advisory Board

Meet the Editorial Advisory Board


  • Graeme Batley, CSIRO Energy Technology, Australia
  • Peter Brimblecombe, University of East Anglia, United Kingdom
  • Peter Campbell, Québec University, Canada
  • Greg Carmichael, University of Iowa, USA
  • Zhongming Chen, Peking University, Beijing, China
  • Terry Collins, Carnegie-Mellon University, USA
  • Bill Davison, Lancaster University, UK
  • Olivier Donard, Laboratoire de Chimie Analytique Bioinorganique et Environnement, CNRS, France
  • Jörg Feldmann, University of Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
  • Monserrat Filella, University of Geneva, Switzerland
  • Ole Hertel, National Environmental Research Institute, Denmark
  • Barry J. Huebert, University of Hawaii, USA
  • Keith Hunter, Otago University, New Zealand
  • Scott Mabury, University of Toronto, Canada
  • William Maher, University of Canberra, Australia
  • Mike McLaughlin, CSIRO Land and Water, Australia
  • Mario Molina, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • John Seinfeld, California Institute of Technology, USA
  • Jonathan Williams, Max Planck Institute, Mainz, Germany
  • Paul Worsfold, University of Plymouth, England

Current Issue
Journal Cover
Volume 13 (5)

red arrow Research Front
blank image
We are publishing an upcoming Research Front from the Goldschmidt conference. More



return to top of pageTop  email this page Email this page
Legal & Privacy | Contact Us | Help


© CSIRO 1996-2016