CSIRO Publishing blank image blank image blank image blank imageBooksblank image blank image blank image blank imageJournalsblank image blank image blank image blank imageAbout Usblank image blank image blank image blank imageShopping Cartblank image blank image blank image You are here: Journals > Soil Research   
Soil Research
Journal Banner
  Soil, land care and environmental research
blank image Search
blank image blank image
blank image
  Advanced Search

Journal Home
About the Journal
Editorial Structure
Online Early
Current Issue
Just Accepted
All Issues
Special Issues
Virtual Issues
Sample Issue
For Authors
General Information
Submit Article
Author Instructions
Open Access
For Referees
Referee Guidelines
Review an Article
Annual Referee Index
For Subscribers
Subscription Prices
Customer Service
Print Publication Dates
Library Recommendation

blue arrow e-Alerts
blank image
Subscribe to our Email Alert or RSS feeds for the latest journal papers.

red arrow Submit Article
blank image
Use the online submission system to send us your paper.

red arrow Connect with us
blank image
facebook twitter logo LinkedIn

Now Online

Land Resources Surveys

Editorial Structure

Editorial Board

All submissions to Soil Research are assessed initially by an Editor-in-Chief and, if considered to lie within the journal´s scope and to be of sufficient quality, are sent for external peer review, in consultation with members of the Editorial Board. This board comprises scientists and researchers whose expertise spans topics relevant to the journal´s scope.


Associate Editors

  • Steve Anderson, University of Missouri, USA
  • Claudio Bini, University of Venice, Venezia, Italy
  • Ary Bruand, Universite d´Orleans, France
  • Edward Burton, Southern Cross University, Australia
  • Marta Camps, Massey University, New Zealand
  • Stephen Cattle, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Chengrong Chen, Griffith University, Australia
  • Leo Condron, Lincoln University, New Zealand
  • Freeman Cook, CSIRO, Australia
  • Jenni Dungait, Rothamsted Research, UK
  • Mark Farrell, CSIRO, Australia
  • Martin Gerzabek, BOKU, University of Natural Resources/Life Sciences, Austria
  • Cameron Grant, University of Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia
  • Richard Harper, Murdoch University, Australia
  • Ji-Zheng He, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Mary-Beth Kirkham, Kansas State University, USA
  • Heike Knicker, IRNAS-CSIC, Spain
  • Rai Kookana, CSIRO, Australia
  • Peter Kopittke, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Patrick Lavelle, Pierre and Marie Curie University, France
  • Abdul Mounem Mouazen, Cranfield University, UK
  • Anne Naeth, University of Alberta, Canada
  • Sanjai Parikh, University of California, Davis, USA
  • Rosa Poch, University of Lleida, Spain
  • Talitha Santini, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Olaf Schmidt, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Chris Smith, CSIRO, Australia
  • Siobhan Staunton, INRA Montpellier, France
  • Fabio Terribile, Universita di Napoli Federico II, Italy
  • Iris Vogeler, AgResearch, New Zealand
  • Christian Walter, UMR/INRA Agrocampus, France
  • Mick Whelan, University of Leicester, UK
  • Jianming Xu, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China


Current Issue
Journal Cover
Volume 54 (6)



return to top of pageTop  email this page Email this page
Legal & Privacy | Contact Us | Help


© CSIRO 1996-2016