Australian Journal of Chemistry Australian Journal of Chemistry Society
An international journal for chemical science

Editorial Structure

Editorial Board

Acceptance of papers is undertaken by the team of Associate Editors under the guidance of the Editor-in-Chief. All papers are refereed. Editorial Board members adjudicate in the case of conflicting or adverse reports.

Meet the Editorial Board


Associate Editors

  • Manabu Abe, Hiroshima University
  • Stuart Batten, Monash University
  • Paul Bernhardt, University of Queensland
  • Martyn Coles, Victoria University of Wellington
  • Charlotte Conn, School of Applied Science, RMIT
  • Peter Duggan, CSIRO
  • Amanda Ellis, Flinders University
  • Richard Hoogenboom, Ghent University
  • T. S. Andy Hor, The University of Hong Kong
  • Craig Hutton, University of Melbourne
  • Anastasios (Tash) Polyzos, CSIRO CMHT
  • Greg Qiao, University of Melbourne
  • Ken Seddon, Queen´s University Belfast
  • Devon Shipp, Clarkson University
  • Pall Thordarson, University of New South Wales
  • Xinhua Wan, Peking University
  • Jonathan White, University of Melbourne


Submit Article

Use the online submission system to send us your manuscript.