Crop and Pasture Science Crop and Pasture Science Society
Plant sciences, sustainable farming systems and food quality

Editorial Structure

Editorial Board

All submissions to Crop and Pasture Science are assessed initially by the Editors-in-Chief and, if considered to lie within the journal´s scope and to be of sufficient quality, are sent for external peer review, in consultation with members of the Editorial Board. This board comprises scientists and researchers whose expertise spans topics relevant to the journal´s scope.


Associate Editors

  • Tina Acuna, University of Tasmania, Australia
  • Roger Armstrong, DPI Victoria, Australia
  • Kaye Basford, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Matthew Denton, University of Adelaide, Australia
  • Andrew Fletcher, CSIRO Agriculture, Australia
  • Enrico Francia, University of Modena & Reggio Emilia, Italy
  • Shu Fukai, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Christian Huyghe, INRA, Lusignan, France
  • Bob Lawn, CSIRO Plant Industry and James Cook University, Australia
  • Graham O’Hara, Murdoch University, Australia
  • Jairo Palta, University of Western Australia, Australia
  • Robert Park, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Christopher Preston, University of Adelaide, Australia
  • Kevin Reed, RPS Consulting, Australia
  • Raul de la Rosa, Centro IFAPA (Alameda del Obispo), Cordoba, Spain
  • Mary-Jane Rogers, DPI Victoria, Australia
  • Victor Sadras, SA Research & Development Institute, Australia
  • Marta Santalla, MBG-CSIC, Pontevedra, Spain
  • Rachid Serraj, CGIAR Independent Science & Partnership Council, Rome, Italy
  • Kevin Smith, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Caixian Tang, La Trobe University, Australia
  • Angela Van de Wouw, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Rajeev Varshney, ICRISAT, India


Submit Article

Use the online submission system to send us your manuscript.